Bug-Out Survival

The latest posts from Bug-Out Survival

Voyage After the Collapse, (Book III of The Pulse Series) was released this week in both the Kindle Edition and in paperback. The Pulse Series will continue with a forth book early in 2016, after the release of the third book in The Darkness After Series.

Here are the links to both editions of Voyage on Amazon:

Kindle Edition

Paperback Edition

Author: Scott B. Williams
Posted: December 5, 2015, 5:09 pm

Rating 1 star lowest, 5 stars highest
Click stars to vote for Bug-Out Survival

Comments are closed.